Links

BBC Wales History – http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/waleshistory/2011/05/whitchurch_hospital_cardiff.html

The North Wales Hospital Historical Society – http://northwaleshospital.btck.co.uk/

The Welsh Museum of Health and Medicine – http://www.wmhm.org.uk/index.html

Bethlem Royal Hospital Archives and Museum – New website and museum –  http://museumofthemind.org.uk/

County Asylums – http://www.countyasylums.co.uk

St Lawrences Hospital – http://www.art.deaco.btinternet.co.uk/ – no longer available

Memories of Bexley Hospital – http://www.bexleyhospital.co.uk/

Whittingham Hospital – http://www.whittinghamhospital.co.uk/

Glenside Hospital Museum – http://www.glensidemuseum.org.uk/

High Royds Hospital – http://www.highroydshospital.co.uk/

Whitchurch and Llandaf North – http://www.whitchurchandllandaff.co.uk/

Cane Hill Hospital – http://www.canehill.org/

Stanley Royd Hospital – http://www.wakefieldasylum.co.uk

Whatever’s left, a collection of photographs and reports on abandoned & derelict sites throughout the UK – http://www.whateversleft.co.uk/

Forgotten Photography, US site – http://www.forgottenphotography.com/

Lost Hospitals of London – http://www.ezitis.myzen.co.uk/

 

Leave a Reply